Home > GI [MMTV], Jalur Umum > GI [MMTV] – Sistar 19

GI [MMTV] – Sistar 19

Sistar 19 
SISTAR is a four-member South Korean girl group under the management of Starship Entertainment.
The members are: Hyorin, Bora, Soyu and Dasom.
On June 3, they released their debut single “Push Push” and made their debut on Korean Broadcasting System (KBS) Music Bank.
On August 25, they released their second single “Shady Girl” featuring Super Junior’s Heechul and followed up with “How Dare You” on November 29 of 2010.
On May 5, Hyorin and Bora made their debut in a sub-group called Sistar19 on M! Countdown with “Ma Boy”.
The group made their return with their first official album titled So Cool on August 9.
Categories: GI [MMTV], Jalur Umum
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: